Skip to content
Study Abroad Study abroad
Staff : Listing

Following is a listing of staff members. Click the staff member's name to view office hours and contact details.

Capstone International Programs
135 B.B. Comer Hall
Box 870254, 400 McCorvey Drive
Tuscaloosa, AL 35487-0254

Phone: (205) 348-5256
Fax: (205) 348-5298
Email: studyabroad@ua.edu

For questions about the study abroad application process check out "Getting Started" or email studyabroad@ua.edu.

Director

Staff list
Name Email Phone
Carolina Robinson crobinson3@ua.edu 205-348-5256

Assistant Director

Staff list
Name Email Phone
Chad Berry chad.berry@ua.edu 205-348-5256

Education Abroad Advisor

Staff list
Name Email Phone
Raven McKenzie rmckenzie1@ua.edu 205-348-5256
Jonny Porter jmporter2@ua.edu 205-348-5256
Heath Thompson hmthompson@ua.edu 205-348-5256

Program Assistant

Staff list
Name Email Phone
Jackie Maye jmaye@ua.edu 205-348-5256

Office Associate

Staff list
Name Email Phone
Brooke Caneer brooke.a.pease@ua.edu 205-348-5256

Capstone International Center Accounting Assistant

Staff list
Name Email Phone
Vickey Phillips vickey.phillips@ua.edu 205-348-8760

Graduate Assistant

Staff list
Name Email Phone
Josh Wever jdwever@crimson.ua.edu 205-348-5256

Instructor, Global Studies Certificate

Staff list
Name Email Phone
Francine Jo James fjames@ua.edu 205-348-5256

twitter facebook It's not just a Class, it's an Adventure!
Office Hours Monday-Friday, 8 am - 4:45 pm
  • Copyright © 2013 The University of Alabama
  • Education Abroad
  • 135 BB Comer, Tuscaloosa, AL 35487
  • 205.348.5256